Fackliga kontaktpersoner

Civilekonomerna

ombudsman@civilekonomerna.se

DIK

Angelika Holm Johansson
angelica.holm.johansson@falkoping.se
0515-88 50 16

Fysioterapeuterna

Kristine Svensson
kristine.svensson@falkoping.se
0515-88 67 05

JUSEK

Sara Cronholm
sara.cronholm@falkoping.se
0515-88 51 05

Kommunal

Johanna Svensson
kommunal@falkoping.se
0515-88 56 05

Ledarna

Thomas Haglund
thomas.haglund@ledarna.se

Lärarförbundet 

Karin Björling-Gunnarsson
karin.bjorling-gunnarsson@edu.falkoping.se
0515-88 53 90

Ingela Milton
ingela.milton@edu.falkoping.se
0515-88 63 21

Lärarnas Riksförbund 

Zora Bergström
zora.bergstrom@edu.falkoping.se
070-219 40 13

Ola Johansson
ola.johansson@edu.falkoping.se
0515-88 65 80

Naturvetarförbundet

Monica Fröjd
monica.frojd@naturvetarna.se

Psykologförbundet

Emelie Öhman Fuchs
emelie.ohman@psykologforbundet.se

Skolledarförbundet 

Per Linderoth
per.linderoth@falkoping.se
0515-88 65 67

SRAT​

Mattias Torell
mattias.torell@srat.se

SSR 

Johan Magnusson
johan.magnusson@falkoping.se
0515-88 53 63

Sveriges Arbetsterapeuter

Frida Gustavsson
frida.gustavsson@falkoping.se
0515-88 57 41

Sveriges Arkitekter

Sandra Olseni
sandra.olseni@arkitekt.se

Sveriges Ingenjörer

Benkt Hedling
benkt.hedling@sverigesingenjorer.se

Vision

Kristina Leijon
vision@falkoping.se 
0515-88 51 76, 070-345 65 58

Vårdförbundet 

Petra Johansson
petra.johansson@falkoping.se

Catharina Grann Arvidsson
catharina.grann@falkoping.se